Cat in a Box

4 Comments

Filed under Cat in a...

4 responses to “Cat in a Box

  1. Boy, that cat sure does get around. I checked under the “Cat in a” tag and with the exception of that flower pot-sitting cat, they are all this crazy cat in a variety of venues. Wow. Next thing, you’re going to tell me that the cat can talk!

    • Nada

      I remember the first time I hear him talk. He said, “Hello” so clearly he sounded like a native English speaker.

      I said to you, “Your cat just spoke English. He said ‘Hello.’ Did you hear him?”

      Your reply was, “He talks all the time.”

      And now, I hear him say all sorts of words. We really should put it on YouTube. I think his “Hello” is best but he is only apt to say that if you are a new person visiting in his domain. I liked it the day he said, “cat food.”

  2. The cat has been in the box so long, it was shipped to New York and back before it woke up.

Leave a Reply

