Happy Halloween

4 Comments

Filed under animal

4 responses to “Happy Halloween

  1. Super photo. Wasn’t that in Oakland? We had about 20 kids tonight. The most I’ve seen. Germany is really getting into the commercial side of Halloween. I still have a few treats left over. Guess I’ll have to eat them.

  2. Nada

    I’m jealous. We only had one kid and I gave her a ton of candy. She came just as we were giving up and turning off the lights.

    Actually the photo is my dog’s friend in Phoenix. The dog goes to doggie daycare and they have a party for them. She loves the parties.

  3. Connie

    I love the photo! What a precious pup! And…on Halloween….not a single trick or treater here. : (

    • Nada

      Shoot. Sorry you didn’t get any trick or treaters. Must not be the thing to do any more. Don’t know why. Free candy and all.

Leave a Reply

