Metal Heart

8 Comments

Filed under YouTube

8 responses to “Metal Heart

  1. That was cool. Almost like a cartoon with little robots. Nice how he made it.

  2. Nada

    I’m a big fan of Keith Loutit, and I like demolition derby. Plus the song is great in this one.

  3. AZ

    I’ve seen photos done so that they look like this video, but I don’t know what the process is called; makes real look stuff like toys, kinda cool. I’ve never been to a demolition derby, but I have been to Fry’s on Senior Discount Day; the parking lot is hell!

    • I have been to Fry’s on Senior Discount Day; the parking lot is hell! AZ, that’s funny.

      • AZ

        Not if you’re the one in the parking lot! One lady hit me (the truck actually) twice backing out of a parking space — first time she said she didn’t see me, the second time she “assumed” I moved so she didn’t bother looking in her rear view mirror. I couldn’t move because another car had backed out of a parking space, but the driver couldn’t turn the wheel and backup at the same time, so he’d pull out and block the isle completely, and then he’d pull back into the space and do it again. It was like watching a Keystone Cop movie.

    • Nada

      Okay, that made me really laugh. You need to take a demolition derby car to Senior day at Fry’s.

  4. AZ

    Yeah, it seems all the seniors are using the “backup until you hit something” method; isn’t that what derby drives do?

Leave a Reply

