Happy Thanksgiving

8 Comments

Filed under animal

8 responses to “Happy Thanksgiving

  1. Whose puppies are those? Very cute. The little one appears to be growing out of the big one’s stomach. They remind me of your girls in the old house. Two minds that work as one.

  2. A Happy Thanksgiving to all from us and the scamps in Germany.

  3. Pant Niece

    Happy Thanksgiving!!

    • Nada

      And Happy Happy T Day to you Pant Niece. I was at Ross today, searching pants, but alas…nothing. I did find a nice bath mat though. Ross awaits you. And I await you. I can never find anything until I take you with me.

  4. AZ

    Pant Niece! I can’t stand it! Is your entire family gifted?

Leave a Reply

