Keeping up with the Kardashians, or not (an open letter)

Dear Kardashians,
I’m not keeping up with you. I didn’t even know who you people were until a month ago, and I found out Mommie K married Bruce Jenner, but it turns out it’s not Cutie Pie Bruce Jenner. It’s Plastic Surgery Bruce Jenner. Then one of you married a basketball player for a few hours, and a few million dollars. One of the gossip columns said your “cred” has taken a hit for the quickie divorce. What cred? President Obama is not happy with you guys either. What are you doing? Do you have a TV show? You keep floating around the ether like pollutants on spare the air days. I don’t want to know any more about you than I already do. Please stop, and go home. Thanks, Vista de Nada

6 Comments

Filed under open letters

6 responses to “Keeping up with the Kardashians, or not (an open letter)

  1. They seem to have gotten more than the alloted fifteen minutes of fame. Someone screwed up. Why do folks follow their crap? Oh, I know. They don’t have a life either. Sorry if I offended anyone.

  2. Nada

    Didn’t offend me in the least. I have no idea why people are following these folks. I really don’t keep up with the times. Imagine my shock and horror to find out Cutie Pie Bruce was married to the Mom, and had transformed into Plastic Bruce. Everyone in my memory is arrested as they were 20 years ago, and I don’t like to find out different.

  3. AZ

    Kim’s first claim to fame came from her “very private” sex tape that garnered her settlement of five million dollars. Hell! I’ve have sex on Steve’s balcony with Goofy while walnuts and hazels bounced off by butt for five million!

  4. AZ

    Opps! I’d not “I’ve” — why can’t I see my typos until after I hit post comment!

  5. Nada

    Hey. Vision Impaired here. Don’t see the errors unless theirs a bouncy red line under them.

Leave a Reply

