More Teddy…because you can never have enough Teddy

6 Comments

Filed under animal

6 responses to “More Teddy…because you can never have enough Teddy

  1. AZ

    I think Teddy may be Jewish, when the woman asked him to say “Merry Christmas” I clearly heard him say “NO.”

    • Nada

      I laughed so hard because I thought you were joking, but you’re right. He did say “no” when she told him Merry Christmas. I love Teddy.

  2. I instinctively felt Teddy’s Judaism anyway. He looks exactly like one of my uncles when he eats.

Leave a Reply

