Kung Fu Chickie

8 Comments

Filed under animal

8 responses to “Kung Fu Chickie

  1. You know I hate cute animal videos! Even though I posted on on my Tumblr today…http://tuesdayj.tumblr.com/

  2. AZ

    That’s one gutsy chickie; good thing the cat forgot about being a carnivore; to many canned dinners I suspect.

    • Nada

      That is one gutsy bird. I think he’s great, but I do think the cat is just screwing around, playing with him, whereas the rooster looks genuinely angry.

  3. AZ

    One more thing, get that chickie some Dippy Doo its feathers are a fuss O.o!

  4. That is one tough bird. Kind of funny.

Leave a Reply

