Bloomin’

4 Comments

Filed under california, plants

4 responses to “Bloomin’

  1. AZ

    WOW! I’ve had the same cacti in my yard for nine years and mine haven’t bloomed yet; I say “yet” because I noticed last evening that one of my cacti has a bud on it, but I’m betting my flower will be white because I would really love to have an orange/red flowering cactus.

    • Nada

      They have bloomed a lot this year which is odd. Not so much last year, and the landlord said they are blooming more than he has ever seen.

Leave a Reply

